Print »  

Lithuanian Tourism Offices Abroad

Updated 2017-11-14 10:11

Project "Inbound Tourism Promotion" No. VP3-1.3-ŪM-04-V-11-003

Duration of the Project: July 2014 - July 2015

According to the signed contract with the State Departament of Tourism under the Ministry of Economy Lithuanian Tourism Offices Abroad implement a number of Lithuanian marketing activities in foreign markets.
Provides information for tourism business representatives on request, advice, help finding partners.

 

United Kingdom
Akvile Vanagaite
Account Manager

Hills Balfour Limited
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London

T.: +44 (0) 20 7593 1767
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7022 8662
Email: akvilev@hillsbalfour.com
Twitter: @HillsBalfour
Web: www.hillsbalfour.com
Instagram: @hillsbalfour

 

Germany
Gutleutstr. 16a
60329 Frankfurt am Main

T.: +49 (0) 69 256 28 88 68
Fax: +49 (0) 69 256 28 88 88
EMail: Litauen@bz-comm.de
Web: www.bz-comm.de

 

Italy
Paola Cerri
Account Director

Piazza Caiazzo 3 | 20124 Milano - Italy

T.: +39 02669927210
M +39 3495935018
Email: info.lituania@aigo.it
Web: www.aigo.eu

 

France
TQC
Monsigny 15
75002 Paris

T.: +33 (0)1 58 01 01 30
Email: lituanie@tqc.fr
Web: www.groupexpression.fr 

 

Sweden
Carin Balfe Arbman
Account Manager

Prat PR | Porter Novelli
Tulegatan 11
S-113 53, Stockholm

VXL +46 (0)8 545 152 30
T.: +46-(0)70 633 35 08
Email: carin.balfe-arbman@prat.se
Web: www.prat.se

 

Norway
Henny GRÆNDSEN
Advisor

LYNX | PORTER NOVELLI
Business Village
Grundingen 6,
0250 Oslo

T.: +47 96 72 43 16
Email: henny@lynx.no
Web: www.lynx.no

 

Japan
Shigeyoshi Noto
Foresight Marketing Co., Ltd
The Towers Daiba 1114, 2-2-2 Daiba,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 135-0091

T.:+81-3-6661-2045
Fax:+81-3-6661-2056
Email: s-noto@ra2.so-net.ne.jp

 

USA
Wayne V. Lee, Jr
Wayne’s World Media Group
564 Gregory Av., Suite A1 Weehawken, NJ

T.:+12125797939
Email: wayne@waynesworldmediagroup.com

Newsletter subscription
Enter your e-mail:
Please wait Email subscription link was sent to your email. Click the link to activate newsletter subscription. Newsletter is already subscribed to this email address The page does not exsits
Please wait Email subscription link was sent to your email. Click the link to activate newsletter subscription. Newsletter is already subscribed to this email address The page does not exsits